County Passport Locations

The following passport offices are located in County. Please select a passport location in County to view the details.
Afton Post Office
31 West 4th Avenue
Afton, WY 83110
Big Horn County Clerk of the District Court
420 West C
Basin, WY 82410
Big Piney Post Office
420 Budd
Big Piney, WY 83113-9998
Campbell County Clerk of Court
500 S. Gillette Ave., Suite 348
Gillette, WY 82716
Clerk of District Court, Albany County
525 Grand Ave
Laramie, WY 82070
Clerk of District Court
200 N. Center, Room 205
Casper, WY 82602
Clerk of District Court, Fremont County
450 North 2nd Street
Lander, WY 82520
Clerk of District Court, Johnson County
76 N. Main St.
Buffalo, WY 82834
Clerk of the District Court
925 Sage Ave.
Kemmerer, WY 83101
Converse County District Court Clerk
107 North 5th Street
Douglas, WY 82633
Gillette Main Post Office
311 South Kendrick Avenue
Gillette, WY 82716
Niobrara County, Clerk of District Court
424 S. Elm Street
Lusk, WY 82225
Park County Clerk of District Court
1002 Sheridan Avenue
Cody, WY 82414
Sweetwater County Clerk of District Court
80 West Flaming Gorge Way
Green River, WY 82935
Teton County Clerk of District Court
180 South King St.
Jackson, WY 83001
Uinta County Clerk of District Court
225 - 9th Street-2nd floor
Evanston, WY 82930
U.S. District Court -District of Wyoming
2120 Capitol Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
4800 Converse Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82009
411 N. Forest Dr.
Casper, WY 82609-9998
1 West Main
Newcastle, WY 82701

Wyoming Passport Offices